Club Board

Board Members for the 2019-20 Fiscal Year

The MHC Club of Chicago is run by a dedicated team of alumnae volunteers.  Board members are elected at the Club’s Annual Meeting by active (dues-paying) members and serve for one-year terms.

President: Karuna Brunk ’05
Treasurer: Valerie Montesino ’19
Alumna Admission Representative: Tamar Westphal ’12
Logistics Manager: Cheryl Kelson FP ’11
Young Alum & Events Coordinator: 
Maddie Lindsey ’16
Book Club Coordinators: Ami Campbell ’92 & Emily Spectre ’94
Secretary & Website Coordinator: Tamar Westphal ’12

Need to contact the Board?  Email us at!